Annazoe

Jag har också inte alls med mig min dator

Bok quotes

Kategori: Allmänt

Killar i böcker säger för fan de finaste saker man kan säga. Jag vill också ha en.
 

"I don't blame you if you hate me. I wisk you would. But as long as I can dream, I will dream of you"
- Jace Wayland/Herondale/Lightwood/Morgenstern, City of Glass, the letter from Jace to Clary at the end.
 
"You can think whatever you want, do whatever you want. I'm going to just go on loving you, wheather you want me or not, even if it's hopeless"
- Adrian Ivashkov, The Indigo Spell, to Sydney when she was stupid and didn't wnat to be with my babe.
 
"Dont you think I'm cute?"
*silence
"Do you think I'm cute?"
"I think your beautiful. Sometimes it hurts to look at you, thats how beautiful you are"
- Dimitri Belikov, Vampire Academy.
 
"She was right about another thing to."
"What?"
"That I still love you"
*Silnece
"Since when?"
"Since... always"
- Dimitri Belikov, Last sacrifice
 
"I loved you! I loved you and you crushed med, used me. You took my heart and ripped in to pieces. Why didn't you just stake me"
- Adrian Ivashkov, Last sacrifice.
 
"I know. It's red. don't start. I'm tired of hearing about it."
"funny. I don't think I could ever get tired of looking at you in it"
- Adrian Ivashkov, The Golden Lily
 
"You are the most beautiful creature I have ever seen walking this earth"
- Adrian Ivashkov, The Golden Lily
 
Sedan så finns det undantagen som säger helt fel saker vid helt fel tillfällen.
 
"But, I know I'm not ugly, but I'm sertanly not pretty"
"Well... No. But you're a great fighter and your clever, brave..."
- Four/Tobias, Divergent
 
"What, Sex? You know, if that was all I wanted, You probably wouldn't be the first person I would go to"
- Four/Tobias, Divergent, Said this to his girlfriend. -.-
 
Sedan så finns det repliker som bara är helt kickass.
 
*Rose hade precis blivit skjute och det vare tt under att hon faktiskt överlevde och hon har precis vaknat efter tre dagar i typ koma.
"How do you feel?"
"Hungry"
 
 
 
 

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: